One of those days….

Do you ever get in one of those restless yet lazy moods? It’s like, nothing is satisfying. Maybe it’s an anxiety thing. I had something to worry about this week. A few things actually.
But now I’m kind of settled and my body is trying to adjust and ignore what looms in the back of my brain.

I’m trying to find a book to read. I literally have thousands to choose from, but nothing strikes my fancy at the moment. I really hate when this happens.

It’s an overcast, slightly chilly day out there. More rain headed this way. Flooding possible.Not leaving the house, but that’s nothing unusual.

Leave a Reply

