Currently Knitting

Just as I thought, getting my first knitting project under my belt has inspired me to keep going. I found a bunch of awesome hot pads/pot holders on Ravelry that are really simple to make, but have awesome designs. I’m currently working on this D dishcloth for my mom, which I plan to back with some pretty fabric.

Image

I’m excited about making more of these, especially Halloween and Christmas ones. They’ll make great gifts! Oh, and Harry Potter ones! I think after I finish this one though, I’m going to make http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/claudia-hat

And then I have to crochet something, because….I just HAVE to.

2 thoughts on “Currently Knitting

  1. Pingback: Oops! Last Minute Giveaway/Sale! | Whipped-Stitch Witchery

Leave a Reply

