Autumn Sunset Earrings and Autumn Owl Necklace

Fall is my favorite season, and obviously I’m already looking forward to it because I made these earrings and this necklace on a whim. I just felt like using the colors. Should be up in my shop soon. Listing items is my least favorite thing about this gig so I tend to put it off. But it must be done!

The earrings are made with 18k gold plated hoops and gold plated ear hooks. I used a very thin, delicate thread to make these earrings. Swarovski gems and tiny bronze beads are dangling.

 

One thought on “Autumn Sunset Earrings and Autumn Owl Necklace

  1. I am sorry to do this to our friendship, but if you don’t hand over that owl necklace I will….damn…I have nothing to threaten you with! 😉

    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE all of it!

Leave a Reply

