Sunday Afternoon Baking: Milk Dud Brownies

So, Milk Duds. I LOVE chocolate and caramel, but these are terrible on my teeth. They’re like teeth GLUE. We got a giant bag of Halloween candy, and as usual, the bulk of it was Milk Duds. I figured there HAD to be recipes out there that could be these little guys to use, and I found one! Caramel and chewy brownies? YES, PLEASE. So my mom and I decided to give the recipe a try. We’re both unashamed choco-holics. It runs in the family.

IMG_0010

And they turned out AMAZING. Ooey, Gooey, Chewy, and Delicious. Seriously, MAKE THESE. Just look at all that caramel and chocolate. Perfection.

Chewy Milk Dud Brownies Recipe

IMG_0005IMG_0007 IMG_0008

Leave a Reply

