Restart

So, as I said in the previous post, I wasn’t sure if the yarn I was using would work for the winter tree pattern arm warmers, aaaand, it didn’t, so I’m making more cabled ones, and then I will select the appropriate yarn and try the tree pattern again. OR, I’ll get my knit on and try my very first cabled pattern with this beautiful scarf.  Either way, I’m going to be sitting in my cozy, comfy, warm chair, dog by my side (or more than likely in my lap), mug of hot cocoa in hand, and Supernatural on the TV.

It’s really cold out day. Weather man says wind chill of 25 tomorrow night. Turned my heater on for the first time today and it’s cozy warm in the house. My allergies are CRAZY, and my throat is killing me, so I’m about to make some homemade hot cocoa. Too bad I don’t have any cider….

Leave a Reply

