Twins

I gave up trying to come up with my own pattern. It just wasn’t what I wanted, so I purchased this pattern on Etsy, and it was just what I needed. A friend from jr. high/high school just had twins and she asked if I’d make something like this for them.

Also just finished another minion hat. And next up is an order for a baby santa hat and a head wrap. I’ve been staying busy, and it feels awesome. Although, since the santa hat and headwrap don’t need to be made until after Thanksgiving, I think I’m taking the afternoon off. Mostly because I can’t stop reading this book:

68428[1]Definitely read it if you’re into fantasy!

Leave a Reply

