So I finished Jane Eyre

So I finished Jane Eyre

And this photo is all I have to say.
Well, that and Mr. Rochester is a total ass.

One thought on “So I finished Jane Eyre

  1. He is, and apparently this opinion will be amplified with a reading of Wide Sargasso Sea, but in terms I loving Jane it seems rather sincere. I actually included him on a list of literature’s greatest lovers, which I do think he is if one looks at love as emotion rather than an ideal. But yes, definitely remains an ass.

Leave a Reply

