I’m a Terrible Blogger

 

 

 

Image

But I’ll try to be better! Both with posting and commenting. All I do lately is crochet and watch Doctor Who, not much to update, haha. I’ve been working on several pairs of these lovely shell fingerless gloves in different colors. Really love fingerless gloves lately. Just finished another pair, and I think I’ll take a break from crochet and get back to knitting. I’ve stored up some beginner patterns and just ordered a set of circulars, so I can start making hats that way instead of on straight needles and then sewing together. So wish me luck!

5 thoughts on “I’m a Terrible Blogger

    • Eleven! Only 3 more episodes and I’m all caught up and stuck waiting for Capaldi to start. Actually haven’t watched Classic Who, so I think I’ll start that while I wait.

Leave a Reply

