Chips, the healthy way!

Did a little experimenting on this stormy night, and tried my hand at making some healthy alternative chips.

I started with garlic salt seasoned zucchini chips, and they were awesome.

IMG_0035

But my favorite is definitely the sweet potatoes! They were made with cinnamon and honey, and came out perfectly.

IMG_0038

And, yes, I know, sweet potatoes aren’t exactly low carb, but they have amazing health benefits, especially for women with PCOS. Plus I just love sweet potatoes.

Next time, it’s kale chips.

Leave a Reply

